A1 goljat

by the blassics

supported by


released August 27, 2011
tuure tammi: trumpet
juha sarkkola: guitar

hanna lotti: flute
janne findeiss: bass
joona venäläinen: drums

recorded by mikko myllyniemi, the blassics
mixed by andre solomko at vinyl jam studios
mastered by graeme durham at exchange mastering studios

odd funk records 2011


all rights reserved


If you like the blassics, you may also like: